SA Office
156 Churchill Road
North Cavan, SA 5094

T 08 8162 8400
F 08 8262 7265
E sales@holco.com.au

Our main facility in the Adelaide suburb of Cavan, South Australia, operates two production shifts daily which allows us to maximise the 400 plus tonnes of product currently being sold by Holco each week.

Food Service

Simon Crabb

National Operations Manager -SA

T 08) 8162 8400
E scrabb@holco.com.au

Duncan Booth

Food Service General Manager - SA

T (08) 8162 8400
E dbooth@holco.com.au

Shane Wood

Business Development Executive - SA

T (08) 8162 8400
E swood@holco.com.au

Craig Symes

Business Development Executive - SA

T (08) 8162 8400
E csymes@holco.com.au

Ashley Lawson

Business Development Executive - SA

T (08) 8162 8400
M 0408 853 858
E alawson@holco.com.au

Adrian D’Alessandro

Business Development Executive - SA

M 0418 814 414
E adalessandro@holco.com.au

Dale Alsop

Business Development Executive - SA

T 0407 795 078
E dalsop@holco.com.au

Holco Select

Matt Maloney

Holco Select Manager - SA

T (08) 8162 8400
E mmaloney@holco.com.au

Wholesale

Rob Warman

Wholesale Supervisor - SA

T (08) 8162 8400
E rwarman@holco.com.au

Coldstores & Wholesale