SA Office
156 Churchill Road
North Cavan, SA 5094

T 08 8162 8400
F 08 8262 7265
E sales@holco.com.au

Our main facility in the Adelaide suburb of Cavan, South Australia, operates two production shifts daily which allows us to maximise the 400 plus tonnes of product currently being sold by Holco each week.

Food Service

Duncan Booth

Food Service General Manager - South Australia

T (08) 8162 8400
E dbooth@holco.com.au

Shane Wood

Business Development Executive

T (08) 8162 8400
E swood@holco.com.au

Rino Santucci

Business Development Executive

T (08) 8162 8400
E rsantucci@holco.com.au

Craig Symes

Business Development Executive

T (08) 8162 8400
E csymes@holco.com.au

Ashley Lawson

Business Development Executive

T (08) 8162 8400
E alawson@holco.com.au

Trevor Cutting

Business Development Executive

T (08) 8162 8400
E tcutting@holco.com.au

Holco Select

Wholesale

Coldstores & Wholesale